Delete a profile
First, go to the Social Profiles settings under the account name.
Simply hover over the profile and a red trashcan icon will appear to the right. Click the trashcan and a popup will display.
If you're sure you want to delete this profile, go ahead and click Delete This Profile.
WARNING If you delete a profile, it will delete any scheduled posts and all the channels data for that specific profile.