If an account has been auto-suspended, it is usually a result of going over the mention limit set for the company. Each of the monitors within the company will be paused.
Agency admin users can view their mention usage in the settings for a particular company.
In the Usage tab, admin users can view the usage for a particular month. From there, users can see what monitors used the most mentions so they have a better idea of how to better use their mentions.
To unsuspend an account, users need to reach out to their Account Manager. If users don't know who their Account Manager is they can email email@example.com to find out.
Please sign in to leave a comment.