How can I mass delete mentions in bulk?
Watch a tutorial video here.
On the overview page of a monitor, in the upper right-hand corner of the screen, there is a Dashboard icon for viewing recent posts.
Once selected, it will display a limited number of posts dating most recently. To view the full screen of posts, select the Double Arrow icon.
Once in the full-screen view of the posts, users can adjust the sentiment for posts or delete mentions. Users can also adjust the number of posts displayed on each page. The maximum is 1000 posts.
Check the Select All button and then click the Delete button. The most mentions that can be deleted at once is 1000. Make sure the number of posts displayed says 1000.
A green pop-up will appear saying Success once the deletion has completed.