When updating sentiment and deleting on feed or mention bubble, the monitor will update without having to refresh the screen. Users will be able to quickly go through mentions and see the changes they've made.
Articles in this section
- New Feature: The Ability to Auto-Pause a Monitor After a Selected Timeframe.
- April 2019 Release Notes
- New Feature: Dashboard Reports
- How to Create/Use Multiple Alerts
- How to Fix Facebook Publishing
- Yelp Reviews are available in your Nuvi Monitors
- March 2019 Release Notes
- How to Receive Usage Alerts from Nuvi
- February 2019 Release Notes
- How to Edit Monitor Rule Templates