How to Add a View-Only User
Watch a tutorial video here.
[To invite a user, you must be an Agency Manager.]
View-Only users are a great way to give access to clients or team members without giving them access to make changes to your monitors, channels, or publishing apps.
Get started by clicking Settings on the navigation bar.
In your Agency Admin dashboard, you'll see your company/companies. Select the company you want to add your View-Only user to.
Here you'll see a list of your current users for that company. Above the list on the left-hand side, you'll see Invite New User in green text. Click that to invite your new user.
Invite your user
Once you click Invite New User, you'll be prompted to enter their email address. Their email address is what they will use to log in with.
Next, we'll set their permissions to View Only for Monitors, Reports, Channels, Publishing. You can limit them to whichever feature you need to.
Then when you're ready to invite them, click the Send Invitation button.
As you'll now notice, your invite will be listed under Pending Invites until your user accepts their invite and creates a password. User invitations expire 48 hours after they are sent.
If you've made an error or wish to no longer invite that person, you can click Cancel Invitation on the right-hand side to revoke the invitation.
Now your View-Only user will have access to the apps you selected.